The Cersei- A Game Of Thrones Inspired Drink

This particular addition was sent to me from the mother of my oldest childhood friend. I love this family dearly and I am very grateful to have them in my life. Thanks Bonnie!!! You’re great 🙂

Image“The Cersei” -Beautiful, Smooth and Deadly. I just came up with it today, because

1-Your Blog,
2-I am reading all of the books and

3-The Moroccan Mint in my garden is irresistible:)

Fresh Lime on rim of glasses & salt with Sea Salt, 2 slices of Fresh Lime: squeeze into each glass, 4-5 Moroccan Mint Leaves: Muddled plus (3-4 for Garnish),

2 Shots of your favorite Tequila, 1 shot of your favorite Orange Liquor, 1/4 cup fresh ice cubes and 1/2 cup Limeade (Fresh or A good frozen brand), Adjust to glass size or make a Pitcher (Mix, Relax & Enjoy;)

Leave a Reply

