Cranberry Lime Cocktail


Merry Christmas to all!!! I hope everything has had a wonderful year! I know that I have 😀This is my first post from my Christmas present from my wonderful sister! An iPad mini is going to be a great asset in the kitchen for looking up recipes and taking pictures and even typing up blogs without having to drag my laptop out to the living room.

I am also excited to take pictures with the beautiful decorations I got for the table. Levi got me some really beautiful candle hurricanes and a deco reindeer.

This year was really special because I got to have Christmas in my home with my parents and with Levi! It’s been a great day so far, can’t wait to start cooking our dinner feast. In the meantime we’re taking a little rest and watching Cinderella and having an afternoon refresher!

I know that cranberry ginger ale won’t be available all year round, so you can mix cranberry juice and ginger ale together.

Fill your favorite glass halfway with ice. Mix in:

  • 1 oz Cranberry vodka
  • 1 oz Lime Rum
  • 2 oz Cranberry Gingerale
  • 1 oz Limade
  • Limes for garnish

Happy holidays to you and yours and may the Christmas cheer last all year!

Leave a Reply

